5/23/17 Greetings From The Brothers

“I also send greetings to you from brothers here with me: Aristarchus, Barnabas’ cousin Mark, and Jesus Justus, who are imprisoned with me, and who are my only Jewish brothers here who are faithfully continuing the work God has given us to do for the Kingdom of Heaven.  As such, they have been greatly comforting to me.  Also, Epaphras, the brother who led many of you to faith in our Messiah, and who is always struggling for you spiritually through his prayers, in hopes that you might grow in your faith and become the children of God that you are called to be.  I can attest to his love for you, and also for your brothers and sisters in Laodicea and Hierapolis.  Luke, my beloved brother and physician, who has been my faithful companion through much hardship, and Demas, who is also with us, greet you as well.  And we ask that you send greetings in our names to all the brothers and sisters there, in Laodicea, Hierapolis, and the church that meets in Nymphas’ house.”

 

Colossians 4:10-15

Leave a Reply

