2/14/17 All Of Us Here Send You Our Love

“Now, just as I have asked you to greet and encourage those of my beloved brothers and sisters who are living in Rome, I also send you greetings and encouragement from brothers here with me.  Timothy, who is my great helper in all that I do; Lucius, Jason, and Sosipater, fellow former Jews and brothers in faith; Gaius, who has graciously opened his home to me while I have been here, and not only to me, but to all the church here; Erastus, the city treasurer; and Quartus, another dear brother here.  I, Tertius, writer of Paul’s dictated letter, also send you greetings in our Messiah.  May His grace be with you all.  Amen.”

 

Romans 16:21-24

Leave a Reply

