2/10/17 Priscilla & Aquila

“You have among you some very dear friends of mine, brothers and sisters who have been of great encouragement and help to me in my work. Aquila and his wife Priscilla are a brother and sister who have worked with me on many occasions, helping to deliver Jesus’ message to new places. Not only that, but they also were willing to put themselves in danger in order to help save me. I give them a million thanks for what they were willing to do for me, as do many of the churches of the Gentiles, to which they have been very helpful as well. They have a house church there in Rome, and I would be grateful if you would also send some words of encouragement their way.”

Romans 16:3-5a

Leave a Reply

