2/8/17 Earnest Prayers Requested For Paul

“I plead with you, my brothers and sisters, to pray earnestly for me, through the Holy Spirit and Jesus, our Messiah, in love, for His protection from the people of Judea who are against Jesus and those who preach His message, and that what I am planning to bring to and do for our brothers and sisters in Jerusalem would be well received by them, and finally that it would be God’s will that I come to you joyfully when my time in Jerusalem is done, to have a time of refreshment of my soul with you.  I pray that God, who is the God of peace, would be with all of you.  Amen.”

 

Romans 15:30-33

Leave a Reply

