11/1/15 If You Hate Me, You Are Not Mine

“I have told you many times, but it doesn’t matter what I say.  You will never believe Me because you are not My sheep.  Everything I do is what My Father in Heaven has sent Me here to do.  Look at what I do, if you don’t believe Me.  Judge Me as you would anyone else – by examining My work and My character.  Test Me by the Scriptures – if what I say and do is not in line with God’s word and law, then I AM guilty.  Otherwise, you must concede that I AM here doing the will of My Father.  My sheep know Me and trust Me.  They know that I AM here doing the will of My Father.  And I AM here to gather them to Me, to give them eternal life in the Kingdom of Heaven.  Once they come to Me, nothing can take them away from Me.  My Father has given them to Me, and He is more powerful than anyone.  I AM one with My Father, who never breaks His promises.”

John 10:25-30

Leave a Reply

